Kontakty

Kontakty

    telefon e-mail
Vedení společnosti: Schopf Zdeněk +420 477 757 408 schopf@sotila.cz
       
Sekretariát: Šmídlová Soňa +420 477 757 405 smidlova@sotila.cz
       
Ekonomické oddělení: Matoušová Monika +420 474 631 146 matousova@kebek.cz
  Ing. Vintrichová Markéta +420 474 631 186 vintrichova@kebek.cz
       
Nákupní oddělení: Bednařík Daniel +420 777 796 195 bednarik@sotila.cz
  Svobodová Uršula +420 477 757 409 svobodova@sotila.cz
       
Prodej CHOMUTOV Lindenthalová Romana +420 777 796 203 lindenthalova@sotila.cz
  Strejc Michal +420 777 796 203 strejc@sotila.cz
  Haviar David +420 777 796 199 haviar@sotila.cz
  Říha Ota +420 602 452 230 riha@sotila.cz
       
Prodej BRNO Daněk Jiří +420 777 796 219 danek@sotila.cz
  Kocmanová Jana +420 777 796 225 kocmanova@sotila.cz
  Omastová Alena +420 777 796 225 omastova@sotila.cz
       
Prodej OSTRAVA Vojtek Lukáš +420 777 796 184 vojtek@sotila.cz
  Blana Zbyněk +420 777 796 184 blana@sotila.cz
       
Prodej PLZEŇ Lepeška Martin +420 777 796 204 lepeska@sotila.cz
  Pfleger Antonín +420 602 453 942 pfleger@sotila.cz
  Andrlová Edita +420 777 796 223 andrlova@sotila.cz
       
Prodej PARDUBICE Jantovský Michal +420 777 796 222 jantovsky@sotila.cz
  Dolejš Lukáš +420 777 796 227 dolejs@sotila.cz
  Bajer Josef +420 777 796 183 bajer@sotila.cz
       
Prodej TEPLICE Hejtmanová Pavla +420 777 796 236 hejtmanova@sotila.cz
  Balanová Emanuela +420 777 796 247 balanova@sotila.cz